Ten Vignettes For People Attempting a Second Child

The Ugly Volvo

The lovely people at http://www.glowing.com asked if I would write a guest blog for them this week.  

Since they deal with women who are trying to get pregnant they asked if I could write one about how hard it is to try for a second child when you already have a first child.  And I said I would love to as long as I could make the disclaimer that I am writing this as someone who is not currently trying for a second child because, dear God, I have just one child and already most of my plants are dead and I’m only brushing my hair once every three days.

But for those of you ready to jump into the fray, here are:  

Ten Vignettes on Trying for Your Second Child  

(The above underlined text is a “link.”  Put the cursor over the link and click on…

View original post 31 more words

Leave a Reply

